Call 0431 517 933

Testimonials

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 12.24.52 PM

"It was beyond our wildest dreams...and you were a part of that.  So thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your help and expertise. ”

— Jo and Warren Peterson, Rye - January 2018

“My husband and I were so impressed with what Sandra at Colour Magic was able to do with our two bedroom unit. It sold at auction for a price we were thrilled with. The way Sandra and her team were able to highlight the best qualities of our unit was incredible, not to mention the professionalism and availability which was really appreciated. Sandra had no problem chatting with me and my husband about ideas and ways to get the price we wanted. Thank you to you Sandra and your team at Colour Magic.”

— Tiffany Austin, Frankston South - July 2017

I have no doubt that her tasteful furnishings and decorating influenced the traffic that we had through the place prior to auction, and ultimately helped us do justice to our mum’s humble house. The whole process was easy, well organised and very affordable considering the outcome. Well worth it. Thanks Sandra.”

— Kamilla Wisniowiecka, Frankston - June 2017

“Colour Magic did an amazing job with our staging. I ended up getting an extra $50,000 on the final sale just by having the property looking so professionally presented.”

— Rob Jenkins, Edithvale - June 2017

"I have no doubt that her tasteful furnishings and decorating influenced the traffic that we had through the place prior to auction, and ultimately helped us do justice to our mum’s humble house. The whole process was easy, well organised and very affordable considering the outcome. Well worth it. Thanks Sandra.”

— Kamilla Wisniowiecka, Frankston - June 2017

After the property was staged with Sandra’s gorgeous furniture, however, a huge crowd went through on the first open which resulted in several bids and we sold for an amazing $514,000!! We are delighted with the result and would recommend Sandra to anyone trying to sell an empty home, she’s so easy to work with and very professional.”

— Jean O'Loughlin, Baxter - November 2016

 

"Sandra’s passion, skill, experience and good will in creating the right living space for my family is second to none, and her consultation is one of the best investments I have ever made!”

— Sandra Harrison, Mt Martha - March 2016

 

“What a pleasure it was to have Sandra from Colour Magic arrive with sound colour advice, and samples to test ideas with .. all at her finger tips. She gave us clear direction, and the opportunity to purchase goods at discounted rates from our local stores. We were so grateful for her help.”

— Jeff and Victoria, Mt Martha - January 2016

 

"The property sold at auction for $100,000 over the list price, and all the comments on the presentation were outstanding. Sandie’s professionalism and passion is exceptional and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone selling their home.”

— Don Peters, Eview Group Frankston - May 2015

 

“As owner-builders of 3 holiday units in Mt Martha, we found it quite daunting trying to make all the decisions ourselves in choosing interior & exterior paint colours, flooring, kitchen cabinets & bathroom vanities. Sandra was incredibly quick and made it look so easy by narrowing down the choices, and she involved us in all the decision making. She has an eye for detail and the ability to just KNOW what will look brilliant together. We were delighted with everything she chose and are recommending her to everyone we know. ”

— Carolyn Griffiths, Mt Martha – June 2014

 

“We engaged Sandra to provide her expert opinion on the new colour scheme for our home. We wanted something modern and Sandra absolutely fulfilled the brief. We’re so happy with the end result and have neighbours complimenting us on the colours and asking for paint names. We’re now ready for her help with the interior colours. We highly recommend Sandra to you. She was professional at all times & discussed everything with us.”

— Annemarie & Martin Dempster, Box Hill North – September 2013

 

“Sandra, we can’t thank you enough for all you’ve done on our recent renovation. We’re extremely happy with the finished product; the wall colours, tiles, furniture, organising of trades, all excellent, and the ideas & suggestions you put forward made the renovation a joy. We couldn’t have done it without you, in the time or for the money. The smiles, the comments, the wow factor, they are all priceless.”

— Gavin and Warren Smith, Malvern – June 2005

 

“My first impression of Sandra was that she was down to earth. She immediately identified our likes, dislikes and budget restraints, and using the existing features & furniture in our home she was able to accurately reflected our thoughts and ideas. Most of all, she listened to us and respected our views, and it was evident from the outset that she had the ability to match her ideas with the style of our home. Her report was well presented & easy to follow, and I highly recommend her.”

— Michael A. Forehan, Morwell – August, 2003

 

Call Now Button